NOTICIAS

Descuentos especiales en moda

Updated 14.10.14

Wednesday, October 15 White + Warren: Discounted women's cashmere; 80 W 40th St Bindya NY: Up to 80% off scarves; 49 W 38th St
Thursday, October 16 Tommy John: Discounts on men's undergarments; 307 Seventh Ave Robert Marc: Up to 80% off eyewear; 75 Ninth Ave Quinn: Up to 80% off RTW; 181 Orchard St Ippolita: Up to 65% off jewelry; 317 W 33rd St
Saturday, October 18 Derek Lam: Up to 75% off womenswear, bags; 151 Wooster St
Monday, October 20 Club Monaco: Discounts on men's, women's RTW; 261 W 36th St
Tuesday, October 21 James Perse: Up to 75% off RTW; 260 Fifth Ave What Goes Around Comes Around: Up to 90% off; 225 Fifth Ave Elie Tahari: Up to 70% off apparel; 501 Fifth Ave Adrienne Landau: Discounts on fur; 419 Eighth Ave
Wednesday, October 22 Bonpoint: Discounts on children's apparel; 123 W 18th St Sferra: Discounted linens; 75 Ninth Ave
Thursday, October 23 David Yurman: Discounted fine jewelry; 135 W 18th St Hermès: Discounts on womenswear; 317 W 33rd St Gilded Age: Up to 80% off RTW; 580 Broadway
Friday, October 24 Marissa Webb: Discounts on RTW; 60-62 E 11th St Tusk: Up to 70% leather accessories; 242 W 26th St
Saturday, October 25 Michelle Roth: Discounted wedding gowns; 1232 Second Ave
Monday, October 27 Under Armour: Discounts on activewear; 260 Fifth Ave Latico Leathers: Up to 80% off bags; 75 Ninth Ave
Tuesday, October 28 Vente-Privée: Discounts on women's designers; 261 W 36th St
Wednesday, October 29 Rachel Zoe: Up to 70% off RTW; 75 Ninth Ave
 
Copyright © 2014 Compras y guía de New York | La 5th con Bleecker St.
Las imágenes y contenido no pueden ser utilizados por terceros sin consentimiento por escrito / Avoid to get my pictures and content without my consent.